Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2018
 

Service Department- if I could give 10 stars I would!! Richard and the entire team are amazing!! I was lucky to be able to work with Richard who is extremely professional, kind and compassionate. He was thorough and explained everything throughout the entire process of getting my Pathfinder back to 100%. I have dealt with other dealerships in the past and nothing compares to the service I was provided by Richard. Nissan of Yorktown Heights is lucky to have such a hard working team in the service department, especially Richard!!! Thank you for your great customer service! I will be referring my friends and family due to the amazing service provided by Richard!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

Very good experience, sales guy Eric H and finance gentleman JR were awesome. Took a little longer than expected but my deal had its challenges but they got it done !

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2018
 

Service was completed quickly.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 

Buying or leasing a car can be frustrating and overwhelming but the team at Yorktown Heights Nissan were terrific. As much as you always leave feeling like you got ripped off we felt they were very fair. Everyone could not have been nicer or more professional. This was our second transaction at YHN and I am sure we will return.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2018
 

Great service. No additional work performed unless you are informed. Richard Bradwell provided a great service, making sure I knew what was going on with my car.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2018
 

I always have a great experience thank you very much for all the people who work there!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

The service department was friendly and courteous and were very accommodating

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

No pressure purchasing. Pleasure to work with. Service dept. Is amazing as well. Went above and beyond my recent repair ..highly recommend

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review