Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2018
 

Thank you Joe Caldararo. Always helpful with both our Nissan cars. Known you now for 15+ years and you have never let us down. Because of you, it is still worth traveling from new jersey to get your Nissan service.... thank you thank you thank you Joe!!!!!

Read at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2018
 

i have had several nissans from this dealership and they have all been serviced here...the service department personnel are AWESOME ....my faith in car dealerships and the merits of dealer service are forever instilled!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018
 

We leased our new Nissan and Mike Czerniak was very helpful and made our experience a pleasant one. We would recommend Mike and Nissan of Yorktown to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2018
 

Yes it was that time of year ! Inspection Time. I called to see if inspection is done at the dealership, YES ! Great, made appointment spoke with a very nice lady. Arrived, toot the horn , bay window opened and drove right in. Was greeted by a very nice young man, who took a picture and added the mileage, on an iPad - signed my name and then I hear - Oh this is The Rogue One ! Yes it is - like the movie. I was escorted to the sign in area / why I was there. Again greeted ... by yet another very nice and friendly lady with a beautiful smile. I was checked in and and was told it would take an hour to hour and his half. That was fine. Again escorted to waiting area. Relaxing, and before I knew it Wa La ! Car was ready ! From the moment that I had walked in the year before, when I got my car, this has been a very positive experience,here at Nissan Yorktown Heights. Thank you to all. See More

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 

Friendly service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 

Great people.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2018
 

Fast friendly service. Had no issues. They took good care of the car, only thing I would recommend is maybe give a courtesy wash after service, I really like that option.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018
 

Dominick Corrado was my salesman and he was excellent- very friendly, knowledgeable/insightful, and accommodated to my needs/requests very thoroughly. One of the best salesman I've worked with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review