Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2018
 

My experience was very Good. They had reasonable prices and service was finished when they said it would be This review is forcing me to write 25 words.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

You guys were AMAZING. Great customer service and human kindness. Thank you so much for taking care of me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

I came to Nissan of Yorktown Heights after my 2015 Versa Had transmission failure at 80,000 miles I was devastated but Robert in the service department kept me in the loop the entire time and decided to put me in Maddie’s hands to look into leasing a new car. After my lack of luck with the other car I no longer wanted the responsibility of owning one. Maddie had me test drive the 2018 Nissan Rogue and I love it, she offered me a great deal and I’ll be picking it up at 6pm tonight!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018
 

I was in the market for a new vehicle. After visiting several dealerships I found Nissan of Yorktown to be the best deal without any pressure at all. They worked within my budget to get the best price. I’m extremely happy with my new vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2018
 

So far my dealings with the Nissan of Yorktown service department over the past three years have been great with both my 2014 Maxima and now my 2017 Rogue.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

Brought my car in for service on 4/7/18 and my service advisor, Krystina was great. When the car needed additional work done, she communicated it very well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

Service was amazing. Richard was so patient with me.. Thank you guys so much!!!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2018
 

I have been having my cars serviced at Nissan in Yorktown Heights since 2004,, when it was Geis, then Curry, then Calabrese, and now Yorktown Heights. With a few bumps in the road, it has usually been a pleasant positive experience. I went in today for a regular oil change and after the car was assessed , was told there were 4 other issues that needed to be addressed. An issue with time on my part allowed three to be remedied right then. The fourth will be taken care of at a separate appointment. The reason they get 4 stars instead of 5 is that reviewing the final statement, I saw that I was charged $99.95 for the labor of putting in a $60.00 new battery, which I'm positive did not take a full hour to install.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018
 

Shopped around several different dealerships but found a most wonderful salesman who took us for a test drive and allowed us to make a decision without the annoying high-pressured, pushy, callbacks. Impressed by his patience and knowledge of features we were specifically interested in, we made our decision and love our Nissan Rogue! Thank you Andrew!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2018
 

Scheduling was easy. Service was fast, ready before promised. Service was thorough and kept informed of cars condition. All staff was friendly and cooperative. Price was very reasonable. Facilities were clean and accommodating.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review